Name and Position Contacts
Marian Abisheva
PhD in Political Sciences
Director of the Institute of Diplomacy
+7 7172 75 30 09
m.abisheva@apa.kz
Sheryazdanova Kamilla Galimovna
Doctor (PhD)
Deputy Director of the Institute of Diplomacy
+7 7172 75 31 80
kamilla.sharyazdanova@apa.kz
Suleimenov Tuleutay Skakovich
Doctor of Political Sciences, Academician
Acting Professor at the Institute of Diplomacy
+7 7172 75 32 43
Tuleutai.Suleimenov@apa.kz
Mazhidenova Dariko Magauyanovna
Doctor of Historical Sciences
Acting Professor at the Institute of Diplomacy, 1st Class Counsel,
honored worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan diplomatic service
+7 7172 75 31 39
Dariko.Mazhidenova@apa.kz
Taissiya Marmontova
PhD in History, professor the Institute of Diplomacy
+7 7172 75 33 65
t.marmontova@apa.kz
Sarsembayev Marat Aldangoruly
Doctor of law, acting Professor 0.25 rate
+7172 753365
m.sarsembayev@apa.kz
Zhuldyz Baimuratova
Master of Economics
Assistant of the Institute of Diplomacy
+7 7172 75 33 65
zhuldyz.baimuratova@apa.kz