» Категории преподавателей » Institute of Management
Name and Position Contacts
Aigul B. Kosherbayeva
Associate Professor at the Institute of Management
Стратегиялық даму, зерттеу жұмысы
және халықаралық әріптестік жөніндегі вице-ректор
a.kosherbayeva@apa.kz
Assel Kenzhetayeva
Master of Law (Kazakhstan), MA Leadership (UK)
+7(7172) 75 35 09
a.kenzhetayeva@apa.kz
Abil Yerlan
Director of the Institute of Management
Candidate of Economic science (PhD)
+7 7172 75 33 27
erlan.abil@apa.kz
Yerkin Dussipov
Associate Professor at the Institute of Management
Doctor of Law, Professor
+7 7172 75 30 10
Yerkin.Dussipov@apa.kz
Dulambayeva Raushan
Professor of the Institute of Management
Doctor of Economic Sciences
+7 7172 75 32 82
r.dulambayeva@apa.kz
Atakhanova Zauresh
Professor of the Institute of Management
PhD
+7 7172 75 31 82
z.atakhanova@apa.kz
Burlakov Leonid Nikolaevich
Assistant professor of the Institute of Management
Candidate of economical sciences, honoured worker of Kazakhstan
+7 7172 75 34 93
leonid.burlakov@apa.kz
Junusbekova Gulsara
Professor of the Institute of Management
Candidate of Economic Sciences (PhD)
+7 7172 75 32 04
gulsara.dzhunusbekova@apa.kz
Serik Jumabayev
Associate Professor at the Institute of Management
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
+7 7172 75 32 81
serik.jumabayev@apa.kz
Maulsharif Mira
Associate professor
+7 7172 75 31 82
m.maulsharif@apa.kz

Your browser does not support SVGs