» Категории преподавателей » Institute of Management
Name and Position Contacts
Assel Kenzhetayeva
Senior Lecturer
+7(7172) 75 35 09
a.kenzhetayeva@apa.kz
+7 7172 75 32 82
r.dulambayeva@apa.kz
+7 7172 75 34 93
leonid.burlakov@apa.kz
+7 7172 75 32 04
gulsara.dzhunusbekova@apa.kz
Serik Jumabayev
Professor
+7 7172 75 32 81
serik.jumabayev@apa.kz
Maulsharif Mira
Associate professor
+7 7172 75 31 82
m.maulsharif@apa.kz
Baurzhan Zhaubassov
Associate Professor
+7 7172 75 31 82
b.zhaubassov@apa.kz
Aronov Ansagan
Associate Professor
87172753509
a.aronov@apa.kz
Timur Baimukhanov
Professor
+7 7172 75 32 92
t.baimukhanov@apa.kz
Marina Xeniya
Senior methodologist
+7 7172 75 32 08
marina.kseniya@apa.kz

Your browser does not support SVGs