» Категории преподавателей » National School of Public Policy
Name and Position Contacts
Marta Abdykalikova
Candidate of Psychological Sciences, Professor,
Director of the National School of Public Policy
+7 (7172) 75 30 04
Marta.Abdykalikova@apa.kz
Specializations: Higher education
Zhuldyz Davletbaeva
Рrofessor
+7 (7172) 75 32 66
Zhuldyz.Davletbayeva@apa.kz
Rymkul Ismailova
Professor
+7(7172) 75 33 54
r.ismailova@apa.kz
Specializations: Economics
Nurlan Serikovich Nuraliyev
PhD, Associate Professor
+7 (7172) 75 32 66
n.nuraliyev@apa.kz
Alua Zholdybalina
PhD
Professor at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 31 66
a.zholdybalina@apa.kz
Aigerim Kanafina
Master of Arts in International Relations,
Assistant at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 35 24
a.kanafina@apa.kz

Your browser does not support SVGs