Name and Position Contacts
Martha Abdykalikova
Candidate of Psychological sciences,
Acting Professor at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 31 86
Marta.Abdykalikova@apa.kz
Murat Orunkhanov
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor,
Deputy Director of the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 35 24
M.Orunkhanov@apa.kz
Fatima Zhakypova
Vice Minister of Education and Science
Doctor of Economic Sciences, Rector of the Academy,
professor at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 30 23
Fatima.Zhakypova@apa.kz
Rymkul Ismailova
Doctor of Economic Sciences, professor,
professor at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 31 66
r.ismailova@apa.kz
Alua Zholdybalina
PhD
Professor at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 31 66
a.zholdybalina@apa.kz
Rustem Bigari
PhD, Acting professor at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 35 24
r.bigari@apa.kz
Nurlan Nuraliyev
PhD, Associate Professor at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 31 66
N.nuraliyev@apa.kz
Zhuldyz Davletbayeva
Candidate of Social Sciences,
Associate Professor at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 31 66
zhuldyz.davletbayeva@apa.kz
Aigerim Kanafina
Master of Arts in International Relations,
Assistant at the National School of Public Policy
+7 7172 75 35 24
a.kanafina@apa.kz