Name and Position Contacts
Bolegenova Gulzada
Head of Marketing and Communication Department
Master of Economics and Business
+7 7172 75 33 32
bolegenova@apa.kz
Berlibay Akerke
Press secretary
+7 7172 75 32 79
a.berlibay@apa.kz
Orazbayev Bakhytzhan
Leading expert
designer of Marketing and Communication Department
+7 7172 75 33 22
b.orazbayev@apa.kz
Uskenbayeva Zhadyra
Chief editor of Marketing and Communication Department
+7 7172 75 31 94
Zhadyra.Uskenbayeva@apa.kz
Bekmurzayeva Ulbosyn
Translator of Marketing and Communication Department
+7 7172 75 31 94
U.bekmurzayeva@apa.kz
Zakaryanova Asemgul
Consultant of Marketing and Communication Department
+7 7172 75 33 22, +7 7172 75 32 36
Assemgul.Zakarjanova@apa.kz
Bakdaulet Karlybay
Leading Expert Director
+7 7172 75 32 89
b.karlybay@apa.kz