Name and Position Contacts
Gulpara Tashenova
Head of Department
+7 7172 75 34 88
G.Tashenova@apa.kz
Karlygash Abakhanova
Chief Expert
+7 7172 75 31 62
Karlygash.Abahanova@apa.kz
Victor Melnikov
Chief Expert
+7 7172 75-31-55
V.melnikov@apa.kz
Vadim Cherkas
Chief expert
+7 7172 75-31-55
v.cherkas@apa.kz
Albert Almukhanov
Development Engineer
+7 7172 75 31 28
a.almukanov@apa.kz
Ismail Yuldashev
Information Technologies Consultant
+7 7172 32-59-31
i.yuldashev@apa.kz
Tlekov Beisenbay
sound engineer
+ 7 7172 75 32 30
Beisen.Tlekov@apa.kz
Sadvakasova Asem
Chief Inspector of the Book Fund
+7 7172 75 34 98
Asem.sadvakasova@apa.kz
Mukanova Gaziza
Bibliographer
+7 7172 75 34 98
Gaziza.mukanova@apa.kz
Nurpanova Saule
Bibliographer
+7 7172 75 34 98
Saule.nurpanova@apa.kz