» Категории преподавателей » Institute of professional development
Name and Position Contacts
+7 7172 75 10 62
margarita.kadyrova@apa.kz
Zukhra Karamalayeva
Deputy Director
+7 7172 75 31 93
zukhra.karamalayeva@apa.kz
Rumbekova Maiya
Expert of the Institute of professional development
+7 7172 75 33 98
m.rumbekova@apa.kz
Aigerim Kazakpayeva
Assistant
Cabinet for the development and coordination of educational programs
+7 7172 75 32 72
aigerim.kazakpayeva@apa.kz
Dauren Nurgozhin
Assistant
Cabinet for the development and coordination of educational programs
+7 7172 75 34 93
d.nurgozhin@apa.kz
Aizhana Aitkhozhina
Assistant
Cabinet for the development and coordination of educational programs
+7 7172 75 34 37
aizhana.aitkhozhina@apa.kz
Gulden Bekezhanova
Chief Expert
Cabinet for the development and coordination of educational programs
+7 7172 75 31 93
gulden.bekezhanova@apa.kz
Arman Aikimbayev
Chief Expert
Cabinet for the development and coordination of educational programs
8 (7172) 75 34 93
a.aikimbayev@apa.kz
Aigerim Abilova
Head
Білім беру бағдарламаларын іске асыру және ілгерілету кабинеті
+7 7172 75 33 98
aygerim.abilova@apa.kz
Aigul Zhabykbaeva
Chief expert
of the Cabinet of implementation and promotion
+7 7172 75 10 61
aigul.zhabukbaeva@apa.kz

Your browser does not support SVGs