Name and Position Contacts
Margarita Kadyrova
Director of the Institute of professional development
Candidate of Economic science, Associate Professor
+7 7172 75 10 62
margarita.kadyrova@apa.kz
Zhumagulov Sanzhar
Deputy Director of the
Institute of professional development
+7 7172 75 34 76
s.zhumagulov@apa.kz
Zukhra Karamalayeva
Head of the Office for
Programs Design and Coordination
+7 7172 75 31 93
zukhra.karamalayeva@apa.kz
Aigerim Abilova
Head of the Cabinet for the implementation
and promotion of educational programs Institute of Professional Development
+7 7172 75 33 98
aygerim.abilova@apa.kz
Aigerim Kazakpayeva
Assistant of the Office for
Programs Design and Coordination
+7 7172 75 32 72
aigerim.kazakpayeva@apa.kz
Samal Zhargakova
Assistant of the Office for
Programs Design and Coordination
+7 7172 75 32 20
samal.zhargakova@apa.kz
Aigul Zhabykbaeva
Chief expert
of the Cabinet of implementation and promotion
+7 7172 75 10 61
aigul.zhabukbaeva@apa.kz
Gulden Bekezhanova
Chief Expert
of the Institute for Professional Development
+7 7172 75 31 93
gulden.bekezhanova@apa.kz
Aktolkyn Karibayeva
Chief Expert of the Institute
for Professional Development
+7 7172 75 32 29
a.karibayeva@apa.kz
Ilnara Daurenbekova
Senior expert of Cabinet for the implementation
and promotion of educational programs
+7 7172 75 33 16
ilnara.daurenbekova@apa.kz