Institute of professional development - The Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan
1xbitbetvolegencobahisbetsoobetliketwitch viewer botbahis.comSupertotobetkralbetbetturkeySahabet GirişTarafbet GirişMatadorbet Girişbonusdayi.comtipobetm.comwiibet.comhack forumXumabet
Name and Position Contacts
Margarita Kadyrova
Director of the Institute of Professional Development, PhD, Professor
+7 7172 75 10 62
margarita.kadyrova@apa.kz
Zukhra Karamalayeva
Deputy Director
+7 7172 75 31 93
zukhra.karamalayeva@apa.kz
Samal Zhargakova
Head
Cabinet for the implementation and promotion of educational programs
+7 7172 75 33 98
samal.zhargakova@apa.kz
Assel Sadvakassova
Head
Cabinet for the implementation and promotion of educational programs
+7 7172 75 32 20
a.sadvakasova@apa.kz
Aktolqyn Karibayeva
Chief Expert
Cabinet for the development and coordination of educational programs
a.karibayeva@apa.kz
Aigul Duisenkyzy
Chief expert
+7 7172 75 10 61
aigul.zhabukbaeva@apa.kz
Marina Xeniya
Chief Expert
Cabinet for the development and coordination of educational programs
+7 7172 75 32 13
marina.kseniya@apa.kz
Gaziz Kosybayev
Assistant
+7 7172 75 32 13
g.kosybaev@apa.kz
Gulden Bekezhanova
Chief Expert
Cabinet for the development and coordination of educational programs
+7 7172 75 31 93
gulden.bekezhanova@apa.kz
Arailym Kairatova
Assistant
Cabinet for the development and coordination of educational programs
+7 7172 75 32 13
a.kairatova@apa.kz

Your browser does not support SVGs