» Категории преподавателей » Finance and Economy Department
Name and Position Contacts
Aliya Mukhamedzhanova
Chief Inspector
Accounting and Reporting Sector
+7 7172 75 33 08
aliya.muhamedzhanova@apa.kz
Meterkulov Bauyrzhan
Chief inspector
+7 7172 75 35 15
baurzhan.meterkulov@apa.kz
Aida Bektayeva
Head
Accounting and Reporting Sector
+7 7172 75 32 37
a.bektayeva@apa.kz
Aydin Sarypbekova
Deputy head
+7 7172 75 35 06
aydun.saripbekova@apa.kz
Aislu Suleimanova
Chief Inspector
Accounting and Reporting Sector
+7 7172 75 33 08
aislu.suleimanova@apa.kz
Sholpan Kordabayeva
Economic Planning and Analysis Sector Manager
+7 7172 75 34 83
sh.kordabayeva@apa.kz
Dinara Zhakiyanova
Chief Inspector
Economic Planning and Analysis Sector
+7 7172 75 33 38
dinara.zhakiyanova@apa.kz
Diana Tubelbayeva
Chief inspector
+7 7172 75 32 17
diana.tubelbayeva@apa.kz
Elvira Buranbayeva
Tax Accounting and Reporting Sector Manager
+7 7172 75 31 37
e.buranbayeva@apa.kz
Dina Salykova
Chief Inspector
Tax Accounting and Reporting Sector
+7 7172 75 31 37
d.salykova@apa.kz

Your browser does not support SVGs