Name and Position Contacts
Aida Bektayeva
Head-Chief Accountant
+7 7172 75 32 37
a.bektayeva@apa.kz
Aydin Sarypbekova
Deputy Head-Chief Accountant
Head of Accounting and Reporting Sector
+7 7172 75 35 06
aydun.saripbekova@apa.kz
Aliya Mukhamedzhanova
Chief Inspector
Accounting and Reporting Sector
+7 7172 75 33 08
aliya.muhamedzhanova@apa.kz
Aislu Suleimanova
Chief Inspector
Accounting and Reporting Sector
+7 7172 75 33 08
aislu.suleimanova@apa.kz
Gulnar Abish
Chief Inspector
Accounting and Reporting Sector
+7 7172 75 32 27
g.abish@apa.kz
Sholpan Kordabayeva
Economic Planning and Analysis Sector Manager
+7 7172 75 34 83
sh.kordabayeva@apa.kz
Dinara Zhakiyanova
Chief Inspector
Economic Planning and Analysis Sector
+7 7172 75 33 38
dinara.zhakiyanova@apa.kz
Nailya Kakharmanova
Chief Inspector
Economic Planning and Analysis Sector
+7 7172 75 33 38
n.kakharmanova@apa.kz
Diana Tubelbayeva
Inspector
Economic Planning and Analysis Sector
+7 7172 75 32 17
diana.tubelbayeva@apa.kz
Elvira Buranbayeva
Tax Accounting and Reporting Sector Manager
+7 7172 75 31 37
e.buranbayeva@apa.kz