Name and Position Contacts
+7 7172 75 31 43
Aytpay.Tulepbergenov@apa.kz
Raikhan Daldayeva
Deputy Director
+7 7172 75 35 38
R.Daldayeva@apa.kz
+7 7172 75 31 01
s.absalimov@apa.kz
+ 7 7172 75 35 06
Bakhytzhan.Amaldykov@apa.kz
Merey Orynbekov
Head expert - designer
+ 7 7172 75 35 38
m.orynbekov@apa.kz
Sholpan Khassenova
Inspector
+ 7 7172 75 34 79
Sholpan.Hasenova@apa.kz
Batyrkhan Myrzatov
Chief Engineer for technical safety
+ 7 7172 75 31 65
Batyrchan.Myrzatov@apa.kz
+ 7 7172 75 34 28
m.nurshigitova@apa.kz
Gulnar Mukanova
Оn duty of access controle
+ 7 7172 75 35 06, + 7 7172 75 30 83
Zhanat Zhaxina
Оn duty of access controle
+ 7 7172 75 35 06, +7 7172 75 30 83
Zhanat.Zhaxina@apa.kz